Roliga historier, blondskämt på engelska.

"Early this morning I got a phone call saying that my mother had passed away."
The boss, feeling very sorry at this point, explains to the young girl. "Why don't 
you go home for the day.....we aren't terribly busy. Just take the day off to relax 
and rest." The blonde very calmly states......"No, I'd be better off here. I need to 
keep my mind off it and I have the best chance of doing that here." The boss 
agrees and allows the blonde to work as usual...."if you need anything, just let me 
know." Well, a few hours pass and the boss decides to check on the blonde. He 
looks out over his office and sees her hysterically crying!! He rushes out to her, 
asking, "What's the problem........are you going to be ok??" "No......" exclaims the 
blonde. "I just got a call from my sister. She told me that HER mom died too!!".


A blonde wearing a brown wig walks in a store and says to an employee "I'd like 
to buy that TV". The employee replies "Sorry, I don't sell TV's to blondes", and 
the blonde leaves the store.
The next day, the same blonde walks in wearing a red wig. She says "I wish to buy 
that TV", to which the employee replies again "Sorry, I don't sell TV's to blondes". 
The blonde leaves the store...
The next day, the same blonde walks in the store, with her hair dyed in black. She 
says "I would like to buy that TV". The employee replies again "Sorry, I don't sell 
TV's to blondes". The blonde is totally confused and asks the man, "I'm sorry, but 
I've worn a red and brown wig, and now I dyed my hair black, how did you know 
I am a blonde?". "Well", says the man, "that's not a TV, it's a microwave."


Why did the blonde tip toe past the medicine cabinet?
So she wouldn't wake up the Sleeping Pills.


Why do blondes hate M&M's? They are too hard to peal...


Walking his blonde date to the front door, Keith said to her, "Will I see you pretty 
soon?"
"What's the matter," she asked, hurt. "Don't you think I'm pretty now?"


A man was in his front yard mowing grass when his attractive blond female 
neighbour came out of the house and went straight to the mailbox. She opened 
it then slammed it shut stormed back in the house. A little later she came out of 
her house again went to the mail box and again opened it, slammed it shut again. 
Angrily, back into the house she went. As the man was getting ready to edge the 
lawn, here she came out again, marched to the mail box, opened it and then 
slammed it closed harder than ever. Puzzled by her actions the man asked her, 
"Is something wrong?" To which she replied, "There certainly is!"  My stupid 
computer keeps saying, "YOU'VE GOT MAIL."


A blonde suspects her boyfriend of cheating on her, so she goes out and buys a 
gun. She goes to his apartment and when she opens the door she finds her boyfriend 
in the arms of a redhead. Well, said the blond is angry, while she opens her purse 
to take out the gun. As she does so, she is overcome with grief. She takes the gun 
and puts it to her head. The boyfriend yells "No, honey, don't do it". The blonde 
replies "Shut up, you're next."


Why doesn't General Motors give their blonde mechanics coffee breaks?
It takes too long to retrain them.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0