I would love anyone.

I would love anyone just to ease the pain,
after rains of cryin it feels the same.
I could kill myself but the tears remain.
I should scream for help but I feel ashamed.

It feels like i grew a hate for love but i know that the proof
will lift me up. Whats´ my purpose with theese mixed emotions?
It´s like the Mermaid just drowned in the ocean.
Now it seem like my heart´s stuck in my throat 'cause I can´t breath,
but I´m to tough to be choked.
I´ve been stabbed to often, I´m bleeding pain, by the one´s I love the most but I´ve never complained.
It´s not where you stand, it´s about where you go, so where am I going? Im scared to know.

Now it seems like the angel turns again, to a stranger, so the jurney ends.

You said you never would have hurt us, bye bye.
Bye bye 'cause baby you´re worthless.

Will I ever smile again or find the passion? feel alive again behind the ashes? Some things just makes me addicted, some crimes I commited made me the victim. When I saw heaven I thought I earned it as well, but I only saw it so I would burn in hell. Now the pain went higher like the days decided, so close to vanish I can taste the fire. And it feels like my heart swims in blood 'cause in the past I felt I was the queen of love. So you injured my soul and damaged my goals. Be happy ya´ll 'cause the savage is broken. I´ve searched too long for the angel of life but I will find him and changes will strike. Life gave me to many lies to handle so the fire went small to the light of a candle.

You made me wrong when I was right and you made me cry when I was happy. You made my every move a mistake like all you did was to brake me down. Now I´m standing here thinking bad things and wish they could happen. Even though it´s a imaginary, I still remember when I planned our marriage. Everytime every way I was blinded by hate 'cause I felt so down and betrayed by you and everyone turned away from me. I was empty, 'cause when you had to go of all my belongings you took my soul. There I was an empty shell, lonely, so lonely. He gave me so many lies I had to deal with if we ever had love he just killed it. I know what you did behind my back, but the next one would just be mine to have. You was a liar baby and the fire´s maybe gone forever so now all my cryin´s crazy. An eye for an eye, a lie for a lie. It was a game to be played with cries after cries. You wouldn't even listen when I had good things to say, you wouldn´t even fucking fight when life took me away. So who are ya´ll to judge me bitches just shut up and enjoy 'cause you love to listen, to the pain who speaks it´s own language, and you love to see that I´m more anguished. That´s the motivation wich keeps me on so if you´re happy withou me, I´m gone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0